Contact

Traditions at the Glen

4101 Watson Blvd.
Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 797-2381
Fax: (607) 584-5386

front.desk@TraditionsResort.com

We are located off of Watson Boulevard in Johnson City, NY. Johnson City, located in the Town of Union, is a small Village which borders Binghamton, Vestal, & Endicott NY. Minutes from Greene, Endwell, and Owego.

Submit your Sales Request

(Required Information)*

Home Work Cell


Staff Directory

Traditions Resort & Hotel


General Manager
Candace Jones, CHA
ext. 2260
candace.jones@traditionsresort.com

Guest Services Manager
Nikki Nesbit
Ext. 2240
Nikki.Nesbit@traditionsresort.com

Golf Course & FootGolf
Naomi Nesenoff, PGA Director of Golf
Ext. 4
naomi.nesenoff@traditionsresort.com

Corporate & Catering Sales Manager
Jami Wood
Ext. 2250
Jami.wood@TraditionsResort.com

 

The Spa at Traditions


General Manager / Spa Party Coordinator
Sysay Sysenh
ssysenh@TraditionsResort.com

Spa Reception and Appointments
Ext. 2348
The.Spa@TraditionsResort.com

Book Now

Start a new tradition with us. Book your stay now!